Software and games in EgoCasino

The site also has a mobile application, which is now very popular, because it is convenient to place bets through it from anywhere. Egokazino interface languages: Russian, English, German, Polish, Swedish, Romanian, Ukrainian, Turkish.

Technical support service

If you have any questions about the work of His club, you can contact the support specialists around the clock. To contact the operator, you need to use the Live chat by writing to [email protected], [email protected] or by calling the phone number +372 53 20 25 75.

Bonus program at Egocasino

As soon as the site visitors are registered, they immediately get the opportunity to take advantage of the 20 FR no deposit bonus in the Sahara Nights (Yggdrasil) machine. Basic. By replenishing the deposit in the amount of up to € 500, 100% of the deposit funds and 20 FR are accrued. Silver.

Egocasino Gambling Club

Despite the fact that the new gambling club Egocasino opened quite recently, it has already become popular among users around the world. The game portal operates under the license of Curacao No. 8048 / JAZ2015-008 issued by JocSystems N.V. The official website of the EgoCasino has an easy and understandable structure, a beautiful modern design and a convenient navigation system. All this allows players to get the information they need in a short time.

PLAY NOW

Boosted weekend

For depositing money on Saturday or Sunday, you will get a 40% increase in funds. At the same time, the minimum for replenishment is 2000 RUB or 30 EUR. The maximum withdrawable amount is 1000EUR.

LOGIN   REGISTRATION

Deposit and withdrawal of funds

Making a deposit is carried out using the following services: ecoPayz, Skril, Bitcoin, QIWI, Yandex, Visa, Mastercard and so on. Withdrawal of winnings can be done using Yandex money, Visa, Qiwi, Mastercard and many others. The speed of transferring winnings to an electronic wallet: up to 24 hours, to a bank card up to 3 working days. The following types of currencies operate on the site: rubles, euros, Polish zlotys, Swedish kronor.

Weekly bonus offer

When replenishing the account from 20,000 RUB or 300 EUR, you can withdraw up to 100% of the amount of the deposit funds.

Welcome Bonus

If you make a deposit up to 30,000 RUB, 100% of the amount received and 50 FR will be credited.

Gold. When the invoice is increased by 20,000 rubles, 100% of the receipt is charged.

Loyalty program: e-coins / e-coins

The minimum amount of bets in video games to receive one e-coin is 4000 rubles.

The maximum withdrawal is 1000EUR in the equivalent of the account currency.

RU DE

Программное обеспечение и игры в Егоказино

Также площадка имеет мобильное приложение, которое сейчас пользуется огромной популярностью, потому что через него удобно делать ставки, находясь в любом месте. Языки интерфейса Егоказино: Русский, Английский, Немецкий, Польский, Шведский, Румынский, Украинский, Турецкий.

Служба техподдержки

При возникновении любых вопросов по работе клуба Его, можно круглосуточно обратиться к специалистам службы поддержки. Для связи с оператором требуется воспользоваться Лайв чатом, написав на почту [email protected], [email protected] или позвонив по номеру телефона +372 53 20 25 75.

Бонусная программа в Egocasino

Как только посетители сайта пройдут регистрацию, то сразу же получают возможность воспользоваться бездепозитным бонусом в виде 20 FR в аппарате Sahara Nights (Yggdrasil). Basic. Пополнив депозит на сумму до 30000 руб., начисляется 100 % депозитных средств и 20 FR. Silver.

Игорный клуб Egocasino

Несмотря на то, что новый игорный клуб Egocasino открылся совсем недавно, он уже успел стать популярным среди пользователей по всему миру. Игровой портал осуществляет деятельность согласно лицензии Кюрасао No 8048/JAZ2015-008, выданной компанией JocSystems N.V. Официальный сайт ego казино имеет легкую и понятную структуру, красивый современный дизайн и удобную систему навигации. Все это позволяет игрокам получить необходимую информацию за короткое время.

Играть

Прокачанные выходные

За внесение денег в субботу или в воскресенье вас ждет увеличение средств на 40%. При этом минимум для пополнения составляет 2000 RUB или 30 EUR. Максимальная выводимая сумма - 1000EUR.

ВХОД   РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

Внесение и вывод финансовых средств

Внесение депозита осуществляется при помощи следующих сервисов: ecoPayz, Skril, Биткоин, QIWI, Яндекс, Виза, Мастеркард и так далее. Вывод выигрышей можно осуществить, используя Яндекс деньги, Виза, Qiwi, Мастеркард и многие другие. Скорость перевода выигрыша на электронный кошелёк: до 24 часов, на банковскую карту до 3-х рабочих дней. На сайте действуют следующие виды валют: рубли, евро, польские злотые, шведские кроны.

Еженедельное бонусное предложение

При пополнении счёта от 20000 RUB или 300 EUR можно будет вывести до 100% от суммы депозитных средств.

Приветственный Бонус

Если внести на депозит до 30000RUB, будет начислено 100% от суммы поступления и 50 FR.

 Gold. При увеличении счёта на 20000 руб., начисляется 100% от поступления.

Программа лояльности: е-койны/ e-coins

Минимальная сумма ставок в видеоиграх для получения одного е-койна составляет 4000 руб.

Максимальный вывод равен 1000EUR в эквиваленте валюты счета.

EN DE